skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 5
W
@ Cleveland Barons
Barons Bus Arena, Hauserman Road, Cleveland, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 6
L
@ Cleveland Barons
Barons Bus Arena, Hauserman Road, Cleveland, OH, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 18
W
@ Arizona Bobcats
Super Rink, 105th Avenue Northeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA - Rink 7
FINAL
Sat Sep 19
L
@ MHA MudBugs
Super Rink, 105th Avenue Northeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA - Rink 6
FINAL
Sat Sep 19
W
@ Colorado Springs Tigers
Super Rink, 105th Avenue Northeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Sep 20
W
@ TRC Academy
Super Rink, 105th Avenue Northeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA - Rink 3
FINAL
Sat Sep 26 -
@ Ohio AAA Blue Jackets
OhioHealth Ice Haus, West Nationwide Boulevard, Columbus, OH, USA
Postponed
Sun Sep 27 -
@ Ohio AAA Blue Jackets
OhioHealth Ice Haus, West Nationwide Boulevard, Columbus, OH, USA
Postponed
Fri Oct 2
L
@ Car Shield AAA
St. Peters Rec-Plex, Mexico Road, St. Peters, MO, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 3
W
@ St. Louis Jr Blues
St. Peters Rec-Plex, Mexico Road, St. Peters, MO, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 3
L
@ Northstar Academy Knights
St. Peters Rec-Plex, Mexico Road, St. Peters, MO, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 4
W
@ Des Moines Buccaneers
St. Peters Rec-Plex, Mexico Road, St. Peters, MO, USA
Final/OT
Sat Oct 10
W
@ Buffalo Junior Sabres
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex, Cranberry Springs Drive, Cranberry Township, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 10
L
@ Pittsburgh Penguins Elite
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex, Cranberry Springs Drive, Cranberry Township, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 11
T
@ Little Caesars
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex, Cranberry Springs Drive, Cranberry Township, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 17
W
@ Washington Little Capitals
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 18
W
@ Washington Little Capitals
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 31
W
@ Skipjacks Hockey
York Ice Arena, Vander Avenue, York, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 1
W
@ Skipjacks Hockey
York Ice Arena, Vander Avenue, York, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 6
W
Tri-State Spartans
Pittsburgh Ice Arena, Craigdell Road, New Kensington, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 7
L
Nashville Jr. Predators
Alpha Ice Complex, Alpha Drive West, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 7
L
Belle Tire
Alpha Ice Complex, Alpha Drive West, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 8
W
Tri-State Spartans
Pittsburgh Ice Arena, Craigdell Road, New Kensington, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 14 -
@ Gilmour Academy
Gilmour Academy Ice Arena, Som Center Road, Gates Mills, OH, USA
Cancelled
Sun Nov 15 -
Gilmour Academy
Pittsburgh Ice Arena, Craigdell Road, New Kensington, PA, USA
Cancelled
Fri Nov 20
W
Team Maryland
Pittsburgh Ice Arena, Craigdell Road, New Kensington, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 21
W
Florida Hockey Alliance
Pittsburgh Ice Arena, Craigdell Road, New Kensington, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 21
W
Skipjacks Hockey
Pittsburgh Ice Arena, Craigdell Road, New Kensington, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 22
W
Philadelphia Little Flyers
Pittsburgh Ice Arena, Craigdell Road, New Kensington, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 28
L
Rochester Coalition
Pittsburgh Ice Arena, Craigdell Road, New Kensington, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 29
L
Rochester Coalition
Pittsburgh Ice Arena, Craigdell Road, New Kensington, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 5
W
Washington Little Capitals
Pittsburgh Ice Arena, Craigdell Road, New Kensington, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 6
W
Washington Little Capitals
Pittsburgh Ice Arena, Craigdell Road, New Kensington, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 11
T
Bryn Athyn Jr Lions
Pittsburgh Ice Arena, Craigdell Road, New Kensington, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 12
W
Bryn Athyn Jr Lions
Pittsburgh Ice Arena, Craigdell Road, New Kensington, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 13
L
Rochester Coalition
Pittsburgh Ice Arena, Craigdell Road, New Kensington, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 19
L
@ Car Shield AAA
Comerica Center, Avenue of the Stars, Frisco, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 19
W
@ Team Illinois
Starcenter Community Ice Rink Plano, West Plano Parkway, Plano, TX, USA
Final/OT
Sun Dec 20
L
@ Meijer AAA
Starcenter Community Ice Rink Plano, West Plano Parkway, Plano, TX, USA
FINAL
Mon Dec 21
W
@ New Hampshire Avalanche
Children's Health StarCenter, North Stemmons Freeway, Farmers Branch, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 8
T
@ Northwood School
SportONE/Parkview Icehouse, Ice Way, Fort Wayne, IN, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 9
W
@ Culver Academy
SportONE/Parkview Icehouse, Ice Way, Fort Wayne, IN, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 9
T
@ Gilmour Academy
SportONE/Parkview Icehouse, Ice Way, Fort Wayne, IN, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 10
W
@ Chicago Young Americans
SportONE/Parkview Icehouse, Ice Way, Fort Wayne, IN, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 16
L
@ Tri-State Spartans
Fuel Tank at Fishers, East 126th Street, Fishers, IN, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 17
W
@ Indy Jr Fuel
Fuel Tank at Fishers, East 126th Street, Fishers, IN, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 17
W
@ Mercer Chiefs
Pop Weaver Youth Pavilion, East 38th Street, Indianapolis, IN, USA
FINAL
Mon Jan 18
W
@ Gilmour Academy
Fuel Tank at Fishers, East 126th Street, Fishers, IN, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 29
W
@ Ohio AAA Blue Jackets
Chiller North, Highfield Drive, Lewis Center, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
W
@ Indy Jr Fuel
Chiller North, Highfield Drive, Lewis Center, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 31
W
@ Colorado Thunderbirds
Chiller North, Highfield Drive, Lewis Center, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 6
W
Cleveland Barons
Pittsburgh Ice Arena, Craigdell Road, New Kensington, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 7
W
Cleveland Barons
Pittsburgh Ice Arena, Craigdell Road, New Kensington, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 12
W
@ Northeast Generals
Children's Health Starcenter Frisco, Avenue of the Stars, Frisco, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 12
W
@ Tri-State Spartans
CHILDREN'S HEALTH STARCENTER, Stars Avenue, McKinney, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 13
W
Indy Jr Fuel
Children's Health Starcenter Frisco, Avenue of the Stars, Frisco, TX, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 14
W
@ Car Shield AAA
CHILDREN'S HEALTH STARCENTER, Stars Avenue, McKinney, TX, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 14
L
@ Northstar Academy Knights
Children's Health Starcenter Frisco, Avenue of the Stars, Frisco, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 20
L
Buffalo Junior Sabres
Pittsburgh Ice Arena, Craigdell Road, New Kensington, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 21
L
Buffalo Junior Sabres
Pittsburgh Ice Arena, Craigdell Road, New Kensington, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 27
W
@ Pittsburgh Predators
Ice Castle Arena, Castle Shannon Boulevard, Castle Shannon, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 28
W
Pittsburgh Predators
Pittsburgh Ice Arena, Craigdell Road, New Kensington, PA, USA
FINAL
Thu Mar 4
W
@ Cleveland Barons
Chiller North, Highfield Drive, Lewis Center, OH, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 5
W
@ Gilmour Academy
Chiller North, Highfield Drive, Lewis Center, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 6
L
@ Ohio AAA Blue Jackets
Chiller North, Highfield Drive, Lewis Center, OH, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 19
T
@ Northwood School
OhioHealth Chiller Dublin, Dublin Park Drive, Dublin, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 20
W
@ Maine Nordiques
OhioHealth Chiller Ice Works, East Wilson Bridge Road, Worthington, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 20
W
@ Nichols School Prep
OhioHealth Chiller Dublin, Dublin Park Drive, Dublin, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 21
L
@ Maine Nordiques
OhioHealth Chiller Dublin, Dublin Park Drive, Dublin, OH, USA
FINAL
Fri Apr 2
T
@ Nashville Jr. Predators
Ford Ice Center Bellevue, Highway 70 South, Nashville, TN, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 3
W
@ San Jose Jr Sharks
Ford Ice Center Antioch, Hickory Hollow Parkway, Antioch, TN, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 4
T
@ Culver Academy
Ford Ice Center Antioch, Hickory Hollow Parkway, Antioch, TN, USA
FINAL
Wed Apr 28
L
@ Rhode Island Saints
Ice Zone, St.Louis Mills Boulevard, Hazelwood, MO, USA
FINAL
Thu Apr 29
L
@ New Jersey Avalanche
Centene Community Ice Center, Casino Center Drive, Maryland Heights, MO, USA
FINAL
Fri Apr 30
W
@ Nashville Jr. Predators
Ice Zone, St.Louis Mills Boulevard, Hazelwood, MO, USA
FINAL