skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 7
W
@ Indy Jr Fuel
Fuel Tank at Fishers, East 126th Street, Fishers, IN, USA
Final/OT
Sun Sep 8
W
@ Indy Jr Fuel
Fuel Tank at Fishers, East 126th Street, Fishers, IN, USA
Final/OT
Thu Sep 19
W
@ Chicago Young Americans
Super Rink, 105th Avenue Northeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA - Rink 5
Final/OT
Fri Sep 20
W
@ Tri-State Spartans
Fogerty Ice Arena, Lincoln Street Northeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA - North
Final/OT
Sat Sep 21
W
@ Minnesota Moose
Super Rink, 105th Avenue Northeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA - Rink 6
Final/OT
Sun Sep 22
L
@ Sioux Falls Power
Super Rink, 105th Avenue Northeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA - Rink 1
Final/OT
Sun Sep 29
W
@ Amherst Knights
Erie Insurance Arena, French Street, Erie, PA, USA
Final/OT
Sun Sep 29
W
@ Amherst Knights
Erie Insurance Arena, French Street, Erie, PA, USA
Final/OT
Fri Oct 4
W
@ New Jersey Jr. Titans
New England Sports Village, Commerce Way, Attleboro, MA, USA
Final/OT
Sat Oct 5
W
@ Northeast Generals
Cranston Veterans Memorial Ice, Phenix Avenue, Cranston, RI, USA
Final/OT
Sat Oct 5
W
@ Everett Silvertips
New England Sports Village, Commerce Way, Attleboro, MA, USA
Final/OT
Sun Oct 6
L
@ Meijer AAA
New England Sports Village, Commerce Way, Attleboro, MA, USA
Final/OT
Fri Oct 18
W
@ Tri-State Spartans
Fraser Hockeyland, Utica Road, Fraser, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
@ MDHL
Fraser Hockeyland, Utica Road, Fraser, MI, USA
Final/OT
Sat Oct 19
W
@ Pittsburgh Predators
Fraser Hockeyland, Utica Road, Fraser, MI, USA
Final/OT
Sun Oct 20
W
@ Michigan Hockey Advancement
Fraser Hockeyland, Utica Road, Fraser, MI, USA
Final/OT
Sun Oct 20
L
@ Vaughn Kings
Fraser Hockeyland, Utica Road, Fraser, MI, USA
Final/OT
Sat Oct 26
L
@ Cleveland Barons
Barons Bus Arena, Hauserman Road, Cleveland, OH, USA
Final/OT
Sun Oct 27
W
@ Cleveland Barons
Barons Bus Arena, Hauserman Road, Cleveland, OH, USA
Final/OT
Fri Nov 1
L
@ Pittsburgh Predators
HARBORCENTER, Washington Street, Buffalo, NY, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
@ Rochester Selects
HARBORCENTER, Washington Street, Buffalo, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
@ Valley Forge Minutemen
HARBORCENTER, Washington Street, Buffalo, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
@ Buffalo Junior Sabres
HARBORCENTER, Washington Street, Buffalo, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
@ Sylvania North Stars
HARBORCENTER, Washington Street, Buffalo, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
@ Gentry Academy
Starcenter McKinney, Stars Avenue, McKinney, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
@ Colorado Tigers
Starcenter McKinney, Stars Avenue, McKinney, TX, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
@ Florida Alliance
Starcenter Community Ice Rink Plano, West Plano Parkway, Plano, TX, USA
FINAL
Mon Nov 18
L
@ Meijer AAA
Starcenter McKinney, Stars Avenue, McKinney, TX, USA
Final/OT
Fri Nov 22 -
Indy Jr Fuel
Pittsburgh Ice Arena, Craigdell Road, New Kensington, PA, USA
5:30 PM EST
Sat Nov 23 -
Indy Jr Fuel
Pittsburgh Ice Arena, Craigdell Road, New Kensington, PA, USA
4:00 PM EST
Fri Nov 29 -
@ Connecticut Junior Rangers
Compton Family Ice Arena, Compton Family Ice Arena, Notre Dame, IN, USA
7:00 AM EST
Fri Nov 29 -
@ St. Georges, BC
Ice Box, South Walnut Street, South Bend, IN, USA
1:40 PM EST
Sat Nov 30 -
@ Phoenix Jr Coyotes
Compton Family Ice Arena, Compton Family Ice Arena, Notre Dame, IN, USA
11:00 AM EST
Sat Nov 30 -
@ Fox Motors
Compton Family Ice Arena, Compton Family Ice Arena, Notre Dame, IN, USA
9:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 1 -
@ Rocky Mountain Rough Riders
Compton Family Ice Arena, Compton Family Ice Arena, Notre Dame, IN, USA
11:20 AM EST
Fri Dec 13 -
@ Everett Silvertips
Super Rink, 105th Avenue Northeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA
10:00 AM EST
Fri Dec 13 -
@ Meijer AAA
Super Rink, 105th Avenue Northeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA
6:15 PM EST
Sat Dec 14 -
@ Des Moines Buccaneers
Super Rink, 105th Avenue Northeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA
1:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 15 -
@ Car Shield AAA
Super Rink, 105th Avenue Northeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA
9:00 AM EST
Sat Dec 21 -
@ Pittsburgh Predators
Ice Castle Arena, Castle Shannon Boulevard, Castle Shannon, PA, USA
4:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 22 -
Pittsburgh Predators
Pittsburgh Ice Arena, Craigdell Road, New Kensington, PA, USA
11:10 AM EST
Sat Jan 4 -
Cleveland Barons
Pittsburgh Ice Arena, Craigdell Road, New Kensington, PA, USA
4:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 5 -
Cleveland Barons
Pittsburgh Ice Arena, Craigdell Road, New Kensington, PA, USA
9:20 AM EST
Sat Jan 25 -
Ohio AAA Blue Jackets
Pittsburgh Ice Arena, Craigdell Road, New Kensington, PA, USA
4:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 26 -
Ohio AAA Blue Jackets
Pittsburgh Ice Arena, Craigdell Road, New Kensington, PA, USA
8:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 1 -
Skipjacks Hockey
Pittsburgh Ice Arena, Craigdell Road, New Kensington, PA, USA
2:40 PM EST
Sun Feb 2 -
Skipjacks Hockey
Pittsburgh Ice Arena, Craigdell Road, New Kensington, PA, USA
8:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 29 -
@ Ohio AAA Blue Jackets
Columbus, Ohio, USA
TBD
Sun Mar 1 -
@ Ohio AAA Blue Jackets
Columbus, Ohio, USA
TBD