skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 7
W
@ Indy Jr Fuel
Fuel Tank at Fishers, East 126th Street, Fishers, IN, USA
Final/OT
Sun Sep 8
W
@ Indy Jr Fuel
Fuel Tank at Fishers, East 126th Street, Fishers, IN, USA
Final/OT
Thu Sep 19
W
@ Chicago Young Americans
Super Rink, 105th Avenue Northeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA - Rink 5
Final/OT
Fri Sep 20
W
@ Tri-State Spartans
Fogerty Ice Arena, Lincoln Street Northeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA - North
Final/OT
Sat Sep 21
W
@ Minnesota Moose
Super Rink, 105th Avenue Northeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA - Rink 6
Final/OT
Sun Sep 22
L
@ Sioux Falls Power
Super Rink, 105th Avenue Northeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA - Rink 1
Final/OT
Sun Sep 29
W
@ Amherst Knights
Erie Insurance Arena, French Street, Erie, PA, USA
Final/OT
Sun Sep 29
W
@ Amherst Knights
Erie Insurance Arena, French Street, Erie, PA, USA
Final/OT
Fri Oct 4
W
@ New Jersey Jr. Titans
New England Sports Village, Commerce Way, Attleboro, MA, USA
Final/OT
Sat Oct 5
W
@ Northeast Generals
Cranston Veterans Memorial Ice, Phenix Avenue, Cranston, RI, USA
Final/OT
Sat Oct 5
W
@ Everett Silvertips
New England Sports Village, Commerce Way, Attleboro, MA, USA
Final/OT
Sun Oct 6
L
@ Meijer AAA
New England Sports Village, Commerce Way, Attleboro, MA, USA
Final/OT
Fri Oct 18
W
@ Tri-State Spartans
Fraser Hockeyland, Utica Road, Fraser, MI, USA
Final/OT
Fri Oct 18
L
@ MDHL
Fraser Hockeyland, Utica Road, Fraser, MI, USA
Final/OT
Sat Oct 19
W
@ Pittsburgh Predators
Fraser Hockeyland, Utica Road, Fraser, MI, USA
Final/OT
Sun Oct 20
W
@ Michigan Hockey Advancement
Fraser Hockeyland, Utica Road, Fraser, MI, USA
Final/OT
Sun Oct 20
L
@ Vaughn Kings
Fraser Hockeyland, Utica Road, Fraser, MI, USA
Final/OT
Sat Oct 26
L
@ Cleveland Barons
Barons Bus Arena, Hauserman Road, Cleveland, OH, USA
Final/OT
Sun Oct 27
W
@ Cleveland Barons
Barons Bus Arena, Hauserman Road, Cleveland, OH, USA
Final/OT
Fri Nov 1
L
@ Pittsburgh Predators
HARBORCENTER, Washington Street, Buffalo, NY, USA
Final/OT
Fri Nov 1
L
@ Rochester Selects
HARBORCENTER, Washington Street, Buffalo, NY, USA
Final/OT
Sat Nov 2
W
@ Valley Forge Minutemen
HARBORCENTER, Washington Street, Buffalo, NY, USA
Final/OT
Sun Nov 3
L
@ Buffalo Junior Sabres
HARBORCENTER, Washington Street, Buffalo, NY, USA
Final/OT
Sun Nov 3
L
@ Sylvania North Stars
HARBORCENTER, Washington Street, Buffalo, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
@ Gentry Academy
Starcenter McKinney, Stars Avenue, McKinney, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
@ Colorado Tigers
Starcenter McKinney, Stars Avenue, McKinney, TX, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
@ Florida Alliance
Starcenter Community Ice Rink Plano, West Plano Parkway, Plano, TX, USA
Final/OT
Mon Nov 18
L
@ Meijer AAA
Starcenter McKinney, Stars Avenue, McKinney, TX, USA
Final/OT
Fri Nov 22
W
Indy Jr Fuel
Pittsburgh Ice Arena, Craigdell Road, New Kensington, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
Indy Jr Fuel
Pittsburgh Ice Arena, Craigdell Road, New Kensington, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
W
@ Connecticut Junior Rangers
Compton Family Ice Arena, Compton Family Ice Arena, Notre Dame, IN, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
W
@ St. Georges, BC
Ice Box, South Walnut Street, South Bend, IN, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
@ Phoenix Jr Coyotes
Compton Family Ice Arena, Compton Family Ice Arena, Notre Dame, IN, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
@ Fox Motors
Compton Family Ice Arena, Compton Family Ice Arena, Notre Dame, IN, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
@ Rocky Mountain Rough Riders
Compton Family Ice Arena, Compton Family Ice Arena, Notre Dame, IN, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
@ Everett Silvertips
Super Rink, 105th Avenue Northeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
@ Meijer AAA
Super Rink, 105th Avenue Northeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
@ Des Moines Buccaneers
Super Rink, 105th Avenue Northeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA
Final/OT
Sun Dec 15
W
@ Car Shield AAA
Super Rink, 105th Avenue Northeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
@ Pittsburgh Predators
Ice Castle Arena, Castle Shannon Boulevard, Castle Shannon, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
W
Pittsburgh Predators
Pittsburgh Ice Arena, Craigdell Road, New Kensington, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
Cleveland Barons
Pittsburgh Ice Arena, Craigdell Road, New Kensington, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
Cleveland Barons
Pittsburgh Ice Arena, Craigdell Road, New Kensington, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
@ New Hampshire Jr. Monarchs U16
Fraser Hockeyland, Utica Road, Fraser, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
@ Northern Cyclones
Fraser Hockeyland, Utica Road, Fraser, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
@ Middlesex Islanders
Fraser Hockeyland, Utica Road, Fraser, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
@ Jersey Hitmen
Fraser Hockeyland, Utica Road, Fraser, MI, USA
Final/OT
Sat Jan 25
T
Ohio AAA Blue Jackets
Pittsburgh Ice Arena, Craigdell Road, New Kensington, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
T
Ohio AAA Blue Jackets
Pittsburgh Ice Arena, Craigdell Road, New Kensington, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
Skipjacks Hockey
Pittsburgh Ice Arena, Craigdell Road, New Kensington, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
W
Skipjacks Hockey
Pittsburgh Ice Arena, Craigdell Road, New Kensington, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
L
@ Sioux Falls Power
Troy Sports Center, East Big Beaver Road, Troy, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
@ Florida Alliance
Troy Sports Center, East Big Beaver Road, Troy, MI, USA
Final/OT
Sat Feb 15
W
@ Everett Silvertips
Troy Sports Center, East Big Beaver Road, Troy, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
W
@ Car Shield AAA
Troy Sports Center, East Big Beaver Road, Troy, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
W
@ Ohio AAA Blue Jackets
Chiller North, Highfield Drive, Lewis Center, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 1
W
@ Ohio AAA Blue Jackets
OhioHealth Ice Haus, West Nationwide Boulevard, Columbus, OH, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 6
W
@ Cleveland Barons
Baierl Ice Complex, Marshall Drive, Warrendale, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 7
L
@ Sylvania North Stars
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex, Cranberry Springs Drive, Cranberry Township, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 7
L
@ Pittsburgh Penguins Elite
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex, Cranberry Springs Drive, Cranberry Township, PA, USA
FINAL