skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 7
W
Amherst Knights
Pittsburgh Ice Arena, Craigdell Road, New Kensington, PA, USA
Final/OT
Sun Sep 8
W
Amherst Knights
Pittsburgh Ice Arena, Craigdell Road, New Kensington, PA, USA
Final/OT
Sat Sep 14
W
@ Shady Side Academy
McKnight Arena, Shady Side Academy, Fox Chapel Road, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Final/OT
Sun Sep 15
T
@ Shady Side Academy
McKnight Arena, Shady Side Academy, Fox Chapel Road, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Final/OT
Thu Sep 19
L
@ Michigan Hockey Advancement
Super Rink, 105th Avenue Northeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA - Rink 6
Final/OT
Fri Sep 20
W
@ Minnesota Magicians
Super Rink, 105th Avenue Northeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA - Rink 5
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
@ Compuware
Fogerty Ice Arena, Lincoln Street Northeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA - South Rink
Final/OT
Sun Sep 22
L
@ Nashville Jr. Predators
Super Rink, 105th Avenue Northeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
W
@ New England Generals
Cranston Veterans Memorial Ice, Phenix Avenue, Cranston, RI, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
W
@ Seacoast Spartans
New England Sports Village, Commerce Way, Attleboro, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
@ Team Maryland
New England Sports Village, Commerce Way, Attleboro, MA, USA
Final/OT
Sun Oct 6
L
@ New Jersey Jr. Titans
New England Sports Village, Commerce Way, Attleboro, MA, USA
Final/OT
Sat Oct 12
T
@ Amherst Knights
Northtown Center at Amherst, Amherst Manor Drive, Williamsville, NY, USA - Rink 2
Final/OT
Sun Oct 13
W
@ Amherst Knights
Buffalo State College Ice Arena, Grant Street, Buffalo, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 26 -
@ Cleveland Barons
Barons Bus Arena, Hauserman Road, Cleveland, OH, USA
8:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 27 -
@ Cleveland Barons
Barons Bus Arena, Hauserman Road, Cleveland, OH, USA
12:15 PM EDT
Sat Nov 16 -
@ Everett Jr. Silvertips
Comerica Center, Avenue of the Stars, Frisco, TX, USA
3:00 PM EST
Sun Nov 17 -
@ Car Shield AAA
Starcenter McKinney, Stars Avenue, McKinney, TX, USA
9:00 AM EST
Sun Nov 17 -
@ Notre Dame
Comerica Center, Avenue of the Stars, Frisco, TX, USA
7:00 PM EST
Mon Nov 18 -
@ Sioux Falls Power
Starcenter McKinney, Stars Avenue, McKinney, TX, USA
9:00 AM EST
Sat Nov 23 -
@ Gilmour Academy
Gilmour Academy Ice Arena, Som Center Road, Gates Mills, OH, USA
7:00 PM EST
Sun Nov 24 -
Gilmour Academy
Pittsburgh Ice Arena, Craigdell Road, New Kensington, PA, USA
11:00 AM EST
Sat Dec 7 -
@ Pittsburgh Penguins Elite
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex, Cranberry Springs Drive, Cranberry Township, PA, USA
5:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 8 -
@ Pittsburgh Penguins Elite
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex, Cranberry Springs Drive, Cranberry Township, PA, USA
10:50 AM EST
Sat Dec 21 -
@ Pittsburgh Predators
Ice Castle Arena, Castle Shannon Boulevard, Castle Shannon, PA, USA
8:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 22 -
Pittsburgh Predators
Pittsburgh Ice Arena, Craigdell Road, New Kensington, PA, USA
1:10 PM EST
Sat Jan 4 -
Cleveland Barons
Pittsburgh Ice Arena, Craigdell Road, New Kensington, PA, USA
6:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 5 -
Cleveland Barons
Pittsburgh Ice Arena, Craigdell Road, New Kensington, PA, USA
10:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 25 -
Ohio AAA Blue Jackets
Pittsburgh Ice Arena, Craigdell Road, New Kensington, PA, USA
6:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 26 -
Ohio AAA Blue Jackets
Pittsburgh Ice Arena, Craigdell Road, New Kensington, PA, USA
10:30 AM EST
Sat Feb 1 -
Skipjacks Hockey
Pittsburgh Ice Arena, Craigdell Road, New Kensington, PA, USA
4:40 PM EST
Sun Feb 2 -
Skipjacks Hockey
Pittsburgh Ice Arena, Craigdell Road, New Kensington, PA, USA
10:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 29 -
@ Ohio AAA Blue Jackets
TBD
Sun Mar 1 -
@ Ohio AAA Blue Jackets
TBD